Letterz from the pen is a live interactive radio show touching base on entertainment, music, fashion, and advice on issues of the world.

Banner s 1

They strive to bridge the gap from the independent entertainment world to the mainstream radio world. You can catch Letterz from the pen every Friday 3 pm PST 6 pm EST and every other Monday 5 pm PST 8 pm EST on bbs and iheart radio-tv or live stream from Www.letterzfromthepen.com

PicsArt 11-12-03.07.01

More from the community

Latest Instagram Feed

Elucid Magazine is an active force in the fashion community. We unite the city’s leading visionaries and artists under one editorial roof. We care about fashion and new innovation, what's working and what isn't. These are the stories we deliver every week through our print magazine, newsletters, and website. 
-
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
6 Iroquois Dr, Parlin, NJ 08859